Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens / Dionne Warwick

Bevat Misunderstood Yours Take the short way home Our day will come Just one more night It makes no difference All the love in the world I can't see anything (but you) Heartbreaker You are my love

Impressum [New York] : Chappell, cop. 1983

Annotatie Bron van beschr.: omslag

Linked Open Data https://data.muziekschatten.nl/som/138635