Roy Orbison

Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens : 1936-1988 : [the definitive collection : fourteen all-time classics from the big O']

Bevat Running scared Penny arcade Too soon to know In dreams Blue angel It's over Oh pretty woman Claudette Blue Bayou Crying Borne on the wind Only the lonely Love hurts Falling

Impressum London [etc.] : Wise Publ., cop. 1988

Annotatie Met biografie

Linked Open Data http://data.muziekschatten.nl/som/207422