Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens / Dionne Warwick

Bevat Heartbreaker All the love in the world Take the short way home Just one more night I can't see anything (but you) It makes no difference You are my love Our day will come Misunderstood Yours

Impressum [New York] : Chappell, cop. 1983

Annotatie Bron van beschr.: omslag

Linked Open Data http://data.muziekschatten.nl/som/138635