The little book of Louis Moreau Gottschalk

Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens : seven previously unpublished piano pieces : with a complete facsimile of the manuscripts / transcribed and edited with an introduction and notes by Richard Jackson and Neil Ratliff ; preface by Gilbert Chase

Impressum [New York?] : Continuo Music Press; : The New York Public Library, cop. 1976

Annotatie Tevens met biografie

Serie Americana collection music series |v number 2

Linked Open Data