Emmylou Harris songbook

Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens / edited by Milton Okun

Bevat They'll never take his love from me I'll go stepping too Green pastures Even cowgirls get the blues Making believe Boulder to Birmingham Sorrow in the wind I don't have to crawl For no one Roses in the snow Defying gravity Jordan Bluebird wine When I stop dreaming Tulsa queen You're supposed to be feeling good Hot burrito Queen of the silver dollar Bad moon rising Amarillo Too far gone Green rolling hills Save the last dance for me Hello stranger One paper kid Luxury liner The bottle let me down You're learning To Daddy Sleepless nights I ain't living long like this Feelin' single and seein' double Satan's jewel crown My songbird Jambalaya (on the bayou) Coat of many colors Beneath still waters Wayfaring stranger Sweet dreams She If I could only win your love Wheels Here there and everywhere Easy from now on Play together again, again Gold watch and chain One of these days Ooh Las Vegas Till I gain control again Together again Everytime you leave Rough and rocky Mister Sandman Burn that candle Before believing Spanish Johnny I'll be your San Antone Rose You never can tell (C'est la vie) Sin city Hickory wind Evangeline Pancho and Lefty Leaving Louisiana in the broad daylight Blue Kentucky girl Two more bottles of wine Sister's coming home How high the moon Miss the Mississippi and you Darkest hour is just before dawn Ashes by now

Impressum Greenwich : Cherry Lane Music, cop. 1981

Annotatie Met biografie en discografie

Linked Open Data https://data.muziekschatten.nl/som/163897