Back to black

Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens / Amy Winehouse

Bevat Tears dry on their own He can only hold her Me & Mr. Jones (Fuckery) Addicted Wake up alone Rehab Just friends Some unholy war You know I'm no good Love is a losing game Back to black

Impressum [U.S.A.] : EMI Music Publ., [2007?]

Annotatie Teksten en muziek grotendeels van Amy Winehouse

Serie Vocal piano