Freddie Hubbard

Dit werk is niet digitaal beschikbaar

Overige titelgegevens : artist transcriptions : trumpet / [featuring note-for-note transcriptions of 24 compositions and solos, including: Red Clay, The intrepid fox, Little sunflower, Up jumped spring and more] ; transcribed by Mike Barry and Kevin Carberry

Bevat To her ladyship Crisis First light The gospel truth Blues for Duane Brigitte Arietis Red Clay Suite Sioux Sky dive Sweet return Little sunflower The love connection Hub-tones The intrepid fox Thermo Theme for Kareem Up jumped spring Bundle of joy Byrd like Delphia For B.P. On the que tee Lament for Booker

Impressum Milwaukee : Hal Leonard Publ. Corp., cop. 1992

Annotatie Met discografie, voorw. en biografie

Serie Jazz giants

Linked Open Data